16 replies to this topic

#1 Thugren

Thugren

Master Of The Sanctuary

• Administrators
  • Others: GWRS Governing Council
  • 14,265 posts

Posted 08 January 2014 - 02:57 AM

For those of you who know me, i am a writer making my own video game(sanctuary)

But im going to be writing a running episodic creepypasta story called smile, 

ALot of good shit

Cults, rouge cops...

Anyone interested youre all welcome to take part :)

Dont Forget TO sMile

• Armoured Priest and An_A10_Pilot like this

Oh sanctuary...THAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT Rp
cainsig11.jpg

#2 J NOSK36

J NOSK36

The poniest of all ponies... PONY PONY PONY PONY

• Acolyte
  • Others: GWRS 2.0 Supporter
  • 5,482 posts

Posted 08 January 2014 - 05:31 AM

i volunteer!!!

Posted Image

I am the Night!!!!!!!

#IllumiGothic

#3 CruciasNZ

CruciasNZ

Squeak Squeak Mother F***ers

• Administrators
  • Others: GWRS 2.0 Supporter, GWRS Governing Council
  • 12,171 posts

Posted 08 January 2014 - 05:33 AM

Moving to correct sub-forum

Sounds interesting Tug. I'm not into RP that much but if you need my help ask. Remember you can run this through a blog as well as forums, be a bit more prestigious. 

Do Not XBL-Message or PM Me Website or Community Issues/Requests.
Use The Support Centre Instead!

cruSig2.jpg

#4 Thugren

Thugren

Master Of The Sanctuary

• Administrators
  • 14,265 posts

Posted 08 January 2014 - 05:47 AM

Not so much a rp, but if you all like it enough i can let you all into the world of it, think of it like a story 

cainsig11.jpg

#5 Armoured Priest

Armoured Priest

Man in the long black coat

• Administrators
  • 10,192 posts

Posted 08 January 2014 - 05:54 AM

I thought it was just going to be a story? >.>?

Burning, Stabbing, Devouring, Changing, Resurrecting and creating in Sanctuary
We have such sights to show you...

SignatureBurias_zpsafd03a97.jpg

#6 Emporer469

Emporer469

Merc commander

• Interrogator
  • 3,560 posts

Posted 08 January 2014 - 06:21 AM