Jump to content


Recent Entries


Recent Status Updates

  • Photo
      16 Jun
    dx144

    Going to load up Return of Reckoning in about 20 minutes =)

    Show comments (6)
View All Updates


View Other Content



Recent Topics

(LoL) Game Night Event (Sign up/Planing)

League of Legends Yesterday, 01:26 PM
Hello denizens of Gothic Wars!   So sometime in the next few weeks we will host a League of Legends event. So this particular thread is to Clarify times an who is attending.    So here is a list.   Metalhead666X An A10 Pillot EbonyBrotherhood Palin CruciasNZ Salsa Naia  ...
Full topic ›

Team Fortress 2 event

FPS/TPS Games 29 Jul 2014
TIME: Monday the 4th of August. 10 PM GMT+1(AKA British Summer Time), 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, and 9 AM NZST.   If it becomes successful enough it might become a regular thing.     TeamSpeak     IP/Server = teamspeak.gothicwars.org Password = gothicwars   Read...
Full topic ›

Dragon Age games

MMO/RPG Games 29 Jul 2014
Are they worth playing?   I'm looking for new games to play and that seems like something I could be interested in and Shoddycast is doing a series on the lore of it so I will probably get an urge to play it...   Let me know its pros and cons but please try to keep any possible spoilers...
Full topic ›

Tapatalk Is Back

Announcements 26 Jul 2014
Tapatalk finally fixed their shit and the security issue we had is now resolved. Therefore I have re-enabled Tapatalk
Full topic ›

Free To Play

Defiance 25 Jul 2014
So I just spotted on Steam this is Free 2 Play now, anyone else might be interested in this game? If we have a large following I'll definitely download it.   EDIT: YAY! This didn't put the thread in a completely random location! =D
Full topic ›
Change Theme!